ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP, Deputy Director



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S:

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE:		in Department of Land Use & Growth Management,
		, Leonardtown, Patuxent Building, Center Conference
	Room	
Present:	Thomas Brewer	
	George "Mike" Th	ompson
	Steven Woodburn	 -
	Kristen Whitesell	
	Melissa Rodriguez	
	Jerome Frank	
1. Iten	n#1	
		e the minutes of June 4, meeting
By:		
	ond: <u>Steven Woodburr</u>	1
For	-	
Aga	ninst: None opposed	
O T		
2. Iten	n# <u>2</u>	
Ma	tion: Motion to adjourn	the meeting of 0.10 DM
		the meeting at 8:18 PM
By:	ond:Inomas Brewer_ Jerome Frank	
For	-	
	ninst: None opposed	
Age	inistivone opposed	
Tin	ne Meeting Adiourned: 8:18 I	PM

Minutes Submitted By: <u>Ben Cohen</u>